

May 19, 2022

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, C-1 Block G Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051, India

Ref: Bharti Hexacom Limited (ISIN: INE343G08026 and INE343G08018)

<u>Sub: Declaration pursuant to Regulation 51(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India</u> ("SEBI") (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulations 51 (2) read with Part B of Schedule III of the Listing Regulations, we wish to Inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at its Meeting held today i.e. May 19, 2022, have, inter alia:

- 1. Noted the resignations of Ms. Ajeeta Kahale (DIN: 09478115) and Mr. Pankaj Tewari (DIN: 08006533) from the Directorships of the Company with effect from close of business hours on May 19, 2022.
- 2. Approved the appointments of Mr. Rahul Vatts (DIN: 08637697) & Ms. Vidyut Gulati (DIN: 08205324) as the Additional Directors (Non-Executive) of the Company with effect from May 20, 2022.
- 3. Approved the appointment of Mr. Jagdish Saksena Deepak (DIN: 02194470) as an Additional Director (Non-Executive) of the Company May 20, 2022. He has also been appointed as the Chairperson.

Other information as required pursuant to BSE Circular with Ref No. LIST/COMP/14/ 2018-19 with respect to and National Stock Exchange of India Limited with Ref No. NSE/CML/2018/24, dated June 20, 2018 is disclosed in the enclosed Annexure.

Please take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

Sincerely Yours,

For Bharti Hexacom Limited

Richa Gupta Rohatgi Company Secretary Membership No: A24446

Address: Bharti Crescent, 1 Nelson Mandela Road

Vasant Kunj, Phase - II, New Delhi - 110070



Annexure

Information as required pursuant to BSE Circular with Ref No. LIST/COMP/14/ 2018-19 with respect to and National Stock Exchange of India Limited with Ref No. NSE/CML/2018/24, dated June 20, 2018

 None of the Directors proposed to be appointed have been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any such authority.

For Bharti Hexacom Limited

Richa Gupta Rohatgi Company Secretary Membership No: A24446

Address: Bharti Crescent, 1 Nelson Mandela Road Vasant Kunj, Phase – II, New Delhi – 110070